Klingon Imperial Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
04 20, 2018, 04:36: AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
The boards are having problems with email. We are advising members to set your secret questions and answers in case the board can't send email to let you reset lost passwords.
11897 Posts in 1665 Topics by 692 Members
Latest Member: smithassignment1
* Home Help Search Calendar Login Register
+  Klingon Imperial Forums
|-+  Forum Etiquette, News & Announcements
| |-+  Forum News & Announcements
| | |-+  Still new...
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Still new...  (Read 1933 times)
krall
Newcomer

« on: 02 14, 2015, 01:15: AM »

I know I am quite new at this, but I request the Honor AND approval of those associated with the High Council - to be made an official ambassador of goodwill. Curious about my intentions? If you are on the Terran social media machine Facebook, check out my page - Klingons United in Peace and let me know what you think.
Qapla'!
(Klingon since '67)
qoSagh
Warrior Bard of the Ontological
Thought Master

« Reply #1 on: 02 14, 2015, 09:19: PM »

Any high councilor that would even entertain such a notion would loose standing in the council. The kind of good will you seek is entirely a human concept. I can not even begin to comment on the idea of Klingons wanting to prolong that period of inaction between wars.